Term Dates 2017/2018

Term Dates 2017/2018

The term dates are as follows;
Term Dates 2017-2018 (for pupils)
Term 1
First day of school:   Monday 4th September 2017
Last day of school:    Thursday 19th October 2017
Term 2
First day of school:   Monday 6th November 2017
Last day of school:    Wednesday 20th December 2017
Term 3
First day of school:   Thursday 4th January 2018
Last day of school:    Friday 9th February 2018
Term 4
First day of school:   Monday 19th February 2018
Last day of school:    Thursday 29th March 2018
Term 5
First day of school:   Monday 16th April 2018
Last day of school:    Friday 25th May 2018
Bank Holiday:           Monday 7th May 2018
Term 6
First day of school:   Monday 4th June 2018
Last day of school:    Wednesday 25th July 2018

Professional Development Days (Staff required in school)

Friday 1st September 2017:                      INSET day, school closed.

Friday 20th October 2017:                        INSET day, school closed.
Wednesday 3rd January 2018:                 INSET day, school closed.
Thursday 26th July 2018:                          INSET day, school closed.
Friday 27th July 2018:                               INSET day, school closed.

About Us

Click below to view our prospectus

View our parliamentary review by clicking below