Term Dates 2019/20

Term Dates 2019-2020 (for pupils)

Term 1
First day of school:
Tuesday 3rd September 2019
Last day of school:
Friday 18th October 2019
Term 2
First day of school:
Monday 4th November 2019
Last day of school:
Friday 20th December 2019
Term 3
First day of school:
Tuesday 7th January 2020
Last day of school:
Friday 14th February 2020
Term 4
First day of school:
Monday 24th February 2020
Last day of school:
Friday 27th March 2020
Term 5
First day of school:
Monday 14th April 2020
Last day of school:
Friday 22nd May 2020
Bank Holidays:
Monday 13th April & 4th May 2020
Term 6
First day of school:
Monday 1st June 2020
Last day of school:
Thursday 23rd July 2020

 

Professional Development Days (Staff required in school)

Monday 2nd September 2019: INSET day, school closed.
Friday 3rd January 2020: INSET day, school closed.
Monday 6th January 2020: INSET day, school closed.
Friday 24th July 2020: INSET day, school closed.
Monday 27th July 2020: INSET day, school closed.

Summer Holiday Club Weeks: weeks commencing 28th October 2019, 27th July 2020, 3rd August 2020
**Holiday Club will be available from 8.00am to 5.00pm**

About Us

Click below to view our Prospectus

View our Parliamentary Review by clicking below