Term Dates 2020/2021

Term Dates 2020/2021

The term dates are as follows;
Term Dates 2020-2021 (for pupils)
Term 1
First day of school:   Wednesday 2nd September 2020
Last day of school:    Friday 23rd October 2020
Term 2
First day of school:   Monday 9th November 2020
Last day of school:   Friday 18th December 2020
Term 3
First day of school:   Tuesday 5th January 2021
Last day of school:    Friday 12th February 2021
Term 4
First day of school:   Monday 22nd February 2021
Last day of school:   Thursday 1st April 2021
Term 5
First day of school:   Monday 19th April 2021
Last day of school:   Friday 28th May 2021
Bank Holiday:         Monday 3rd May 2021
Term 6
First day of school:   Monday 7th June 2021
Last day of school:   Friday 23rd July 2021

 

Professional Development Days (Staff required in school)

Tuesday 1st September 2020: INSET day, school closed.
Friday 21st December 2020: INSET day, school closed.
Monday 4th January 2021: INSET day, school closed.
Monday 26th July 2021: INSET day, school closed.
Tuesday 27th July 2021: INSET day, school closed.

Summer Holiday Club Weeks: TBC
**Holiday Club will be available from 8.00am to 5.00pm**

About Us

Click below to view our Prospectus

View our Parliamentary Review by clicking below